News

January 15, 14-34

DPL international team is actively preparing for the launch of the world’s first decentralized exchange for agricultural trade. The pilot launch of the project will take place in Ukraine, Europe and Africa in early 2019. The team has already signed contracts for an annual trading volume of more than $1 000 000 000. This indicates […]

December 27, 16-00

December 26, 2018, the DPL team, together with our partners, Suntri and Hola Firm (Madagascar), held a press conference in the Interfax-Ukraine news agency in Kyiv, where we presented our revolutionary agritech project to the public. Our team talked about how our online platform, which is powered by Suntri blockchain technology and features new strategies […]

December 20, 22-50

DPL signs global partnership with Windsor A.F.C. – the first blockchain football club in the world. Windsor A.F.C. is the next page of the success story of Reading Futsal Club – FA Futsal Super League Champion of 2017-2018. The project’s main goal is to provide promising young players with the opportunity to play football freely, […]

December 18, 16-54

December 17, 2018, World in 2019 meeting was held in Kyiv, Ukraine, organized by the popular Ukrainian social and political news portal Novoye Vremya. The event brought together public figures, business representatives and politicians of Ukraine to discuss world problems and trends, as well as their reflection on Ukraine’s economy in 2019. DPL team as […]

Новости

Январь 15, 14-32

Международная команда DPL активно готовится к запуску первой в мире децентрализованной биржи для торговли сельскохозяйственной продукцией. Пилотный запуск проекта в Украине, Европе и Африке состоится в начале 2019 года. Команда уже подписала контракты на годовой объем торгов более $1 000 000 000, что показывает сильную заинтересованность трейдеров в будущем биржевом продукте компании DPL. Биржа привлечет […]

Декабрь 27, 15-58

26 декабря, 2018, команда DPL вместе с нашими партнёрами, Suntri и Hola Firm (Мадагаскар), провела пресс-конференцию в новостном агентстве «Интерфакс-Украина» в Киеве, где мы представили наш революционный agritech проект общественности. Команда DPL рассказала о том, как наша онлайн-платформа, с помощью передовых блокчейн-технологий Suntri, новых стратегий и инвестиционных моделей, уже в скором времени поможет трансформировать сельскохозяйственный […]

Декабрь 20, 22-48

DPL становится глобальным партнёром Windsor A.F.C. — первого в мире блокчейн-футбольного клуба. Windsor A.F.C. является продолжением истории успеха английского футзального клуба Reading – чемпиона по футзалу английской премьер-лиги 2017-2018. Проект поставил перед собой цель предоставить перспективным молодым игрокам возможность свободно заниматься футболом, избегая денежных барьеров и посредников. Windsor A.F.C. объединил в себе Reading Futsal Club, […]

Декабрь 18, 16-51

17 декабря, 2018 года, в Киеве состоялась встреча «Мир в 2019», организованная популярный украинским общественно-политическим новостным порталом «Новое Время». Мероприятие собрало общественных деятелей, представителей бизнеса и политиков Украины для обсуждения мировых проблем и тенденций, а также их отражения на украинской экономике в 2019. Команда DPL тоже не упустила свой шанс рассказать о роли инновационных технологий […]